HomeTeam Members
Call +44 1534 888855
sales@thompsonestates.com

Thompson Estates and Fine & Country Team Members

Margaret Thompson

Margaret Thompson

CEO - Thompson Estates and Fine & Country Jersey

With over 30 years of experience, Margaret is highly-respected in the property industry and has gained national recognition as can be seen by the plaques in and awards in the Confidential Suite at their offices in King Street.

Being discrete where and when required and keeping her clients’ best interests at heart has ensured that Margaret and her team have a loyal clientele who they look after at every stage of the home-buying process.

Directors

Kerry Philips

Kerry Philips

Director

  • kerry@thompsonestates.com
  • +44 1534 707914
  • +44 7797 825122

Thompson Estates Sales Team

Mark Grimes

Mark Grimes

Associate Negotiator

  • markg@thompsonestates.com
  • +44 1534 707921
  • +44 7797 736514
James Cumming

James Cumming

Associate Negotiator

  • jamesc@thompsonestates.com
  • +44 1534 707912
  • +44 7829 835076

Thompson Lettings Team

Emily Hacquoil

Emily Hacquoil

Lettings Negotiator

  • emily@thompsonlettings.com
  • +44 1534 707900
  • +44 7797 348212
Kelly Dobin

Kelly Dobin

Lettings Negotiator

  • kelly@thompsonlettings.com
  • +44 1534 707908
  • +44 7797 889836

Our website uses cookies. By continuing to use this website you have consented to having cookies placed on your computer.

To find out more please read our cookie policy.